2022 NFL playoff schedule: Dates, times, TV info for wild-card matchups through the Super Bowl


The NFL's playoff schedule is fully set.

After the NFL completed its first-ever 17-game regular-season, the march to Super Bowl 56 in Inglewood, California, is set to begin. All but two teams in the 14-team field will be in action in the wild-card round, as only the top seed in the AFC and NFC earned a first-round bye. And wild-card weekend is no longer merely a weekend, as for the first time ever the NFL will have one game on Monday night after holding two on Saturday and three on Sunday.

Here's everything you need to know – including dates, times, TV information and more – for the NFL playoffs this season:

Tampa Bay Buccaneers quarterback Tom Brady (12) celebrates with wide receiver Mike Evans (13) after Evans couaght a touchdown pass during the first half of an NFL football game against the Chicago Bears Sunday, Oct. 24, 2021, in Tampa, Fla.

NFL wild-card playoff schedule

Saturday, Jan. 15

Cincinnati Bengals 26, Las Vegas Raiders 19

Buffalo Bills 47, New England Patriots 17

Sunday, Jan. 16

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31, Philadelphia Eagles 15

San Francisco 49ers 23, Dallas Cowboys 17

Kansas City Chiefs 42, Pittsburgh Steelers 21

Monday, Jan. 17

Los Angeles Rams 34, Arizona Cardinals 11

NFL divisional-round playoff schedule

Saturday, Jan. 22

Cincinnati Bengals at Tennessee Titans, 4:30 p.m. ET, CBS

San Francisco 49ers at Green Bay Packers, 8:15 p.m. ET, Fox

Sunday, Jan. 23

Los Angeles Rams at Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 3:00 p.m. ET, NBC

Buffalo Bills at Kansas City Chiefs, 6:30 p.m. ET, CBS

AFC, NFC championship game schedule

Sunday, Jan. 30

AFC championship game, 3:05 p.m. ET, CBS

NFC championship game, 6:40 p.m. ET, Fox

Super Bowl 56 time, date

AFC winner vs. NFC winner, Feb. 13, SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, Calif., 6:30 p.m. ET on NBC